Issues That Matter: A Recap And Look Forward Of The 2020 Election

Nov 16, 2020

Panelists for Issues That Matter: A Recap and Look Forward of the 2020 Election include: Jason Davis, a former member of the Pulaski County Election Commission; Dr. Janine Parry, who is a professor at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville and the Director of the Arkansas Poll; Arkansas Sen. Missy Irvin, who represents District 18; and Michael John Gray, Chair of the Democratic Party of Arkansas.

This series is presented by the Central Arkansas Library System, the League of Women Voters of Pulaski County and KUAR-FM 89.1. Sarah Kellogg, reporter with KUAR News moderated. This panel was recorded on Zoom Thu., Nov. 12, 2020. Questions were created by the moderator and solicited from the audience during the live panel discussion. All of our participants received our topics and questions ahead of time so they could prepare and come with ideas, statistics, whatever they want to bring to the table. For each question asked, participants are free to answer questions and comment on others’ input.